var _hsp = window._hsp = window._hsp || []; document.getElementById("removeCookies").onclick = function() { _hsp.push(['revokeCookieConsent']); };
We offer all our tools for free to support higher education during COVID-19. Read more →

All FeedbackFruits tools are now free to support teachers during COVID-19

Ensuring the continuity of education around the world is of universal public concern

Get your free key & secret now

Our team will reach you soon after filling the form

Filling out this form means you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Thank you! Your submission has been received.

Join now to start a call with our support team and get set up. Otherwise our colleagues will get in touch with you soon.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Keep engaging

First, get your courses online.
Second, engage your students.

It’s important to keep teaching effectively during times of disruption. Therefore, FeedbackFruits makes all pedagogical tools available for free in response to the COVID-19 pandemic.

LEARN MORE

For how long?

This is an unconditional offer of help and nothing more.
Instructors starting using our tools to cope with COVID-19 will have free access until they can resume to regular teaching.  

How to get started

In addition to the standard FeedbackFruits live chat and helpcenter, our team is ready to provide you with free key & secret for our tools and answer your questions via a live Zoom call between 9 AM and 6 PM CET. You can also schedule a call for later.

JOIN CALLSCHEDULE A CALL

Implementing minimum efforts, for maximum engagement

Implementing minimum efforts, for maximum engagement

In this situation, time as never been more valuable.
FeedbackFruits' support team is helping you to implement the minimum efforts, that lead to the maximum engagement on your students.

In this situation, time as never been more valuable.
FeedbackFruits' support team is helping you to implement the minimum efforts, that lead to the maximum engagement on your students.

How to get support?

1. Reach out via live our support chat
2. Indicate which tools you would like to use
3. You will be provided with LTI keys/secrets and guidelines to start using the tools

Highlighted tool
Interactive Video

Interactive Video enables teachers to make any video material available within their own LMS environment. It allows teachers to interact and engage with students more than generic video-sharing platforms. Throughout the video material, teachers can:

Highlighted tool
Interactive Video

Interactive Video allows teachers to ask questions or start discussions at any point of a video within the LMS. The video can be self-recorded or uploaded from platforms such as Youtube and Vimeo. Throughout the video material, teachers can:

1

Meaningfully engage with their students, by starting discussions or adding practice/quiz questions and supporting work in groups.

2

Enable an online peer learning environment, where students can discuss course materials with just their peers, in a safe environment.

3

Track and automatically grade students' progress, such as viewing the video, participating in discussions or their score on practice/quiz questions.

SEE MORE TOOLS

Online assessment
with FeedbackFruits

Assess your students' performance with multiple data points instead of single exam. FeedbackFruits tools help you establish programmatic online assessment that involves the whole learning process.

LEARN MORESEE MORE TOOLS
"Since we are now trying to convert all our offline to online education, people are ready for innovation. FeedbackFruits is of great help."
Marit Spek, Instructional Designer at TIAS Business School

Accessibility, data privacy
& FERPA regulations

The strong regulations that are in place for our partners also apply for this offer.

This service is offered with regular high standards to comply with Accessibility, Data privacy/security and FERPA regulations. We are compliant with the internationally recognised accessibility standard WCAG.
We cover versions WCAG 1 to WCAG 2.1, on Level A as well as Level AA.

All communication between the end user and our servers is encrypted using TLS with AES-256. All stored personal data is not accessible for third parties. Back-ups are made daily and are saved using AES-256 encryption.
All data is secured according to the strict General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) as set by the European Union.

Join our workshops

Would you like to get a general impression of what our tools can do? Join one of our online workshops!
No need to sign-up, just join our Zoom session.

Every Tuesday 10AM CEST | 3AM CDT | 4AM EDT | 6PM AEDT

  • June 2 and 16: Peer Review, Group Member Evaluation, Assignment Review, Skill Review
  • June 9: Interactive Video / Document / Audio, Comprehension, Interactive Presentation

Every Thursday 3PM CEST | 8AM CDT | 9AM EDT | 11PM AEDT

  • June 4 and 18: Interactive Video / Document / Audio, Comprehension, Interactive Presentation
  • June 11: Peer Review, Group Member Evaluation, Assignment Review, Skill Review
JOIN NOWLEARN MORE
Your monthly must-read

Stay up-to-date

Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest developments in the Dotank community

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Copyright © 2020 FeedbackFruits Corp.
Back to Top